Committee Members

Our Committee Members are elected by the parents at our end of season AGM. Our Club is conducted on a very informal basis. The Committee is elected mainly to ensure there is some forward planning done prior to the commencement of each season. Once the club is operating, we regard every parent as a Committee member and if there are any important decisions to be made, you will be asked for your opinion.

Please think of yourself as a Committee Member and if you have something to say, let us know.

2020 Management Committee

  • President: Kristan Conlon
  • Vice President: Christine Hartung
  • Vice President: Matthew Vagne
  • Secretary: Feng Teo
  • Treasurer: Belinda Ticehurst
  • Arena Manager: Shared Role
  • Recorder: Michael Conlon and Anne-Marie Mircic
  • Equipment Officer: Shared Role
  • Coaching Co-ordinator: Paul Eldridge
  • Competition Manager: Merril Botfield
  • Uniform Manager: Marina Petroff
  • Canteen Co-ordinator: Marina Petroff
  • Public Relations: Christine Hartung

General Positions

  • Funding and Grants Officer: Belinda Ticehurst